next next previous previous
The Agriculture Funding Consortium is comprised of the following organizations. Click on the links below to visit the individual website. Individual contacts for the Funding Consortium are listed after the weblinks. Mailing addresses are at the bottom of page. Alberta Innovates (AI), Results Driven Agriculture Research (RDAR), Alberta Barley Commission (ABC),  Alberta Beekeepers Commission (ABee), Alberta Pulse Growers Commission (APGC), Alberta Canola Producers Commission (ACPC), Alberta Chicken Producers (ACP), Alberta Milk (AM), Alberta Wheat Commission (AWC), Egg Farmers of Alberta (EFA), Saskatchewan Barley Development Commission (SBDC), Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission (SWDC), Potato Growers of Alberta (PGA),  Western Grains Research Foundation (WGRF) These organizations have partnered in creating a one-window approach for agricultural research funding and development funding. Contact these agencies separately for information on applying directly to each. If you have questions regarding the joint application process, please do not hesitate to contact us. Email:
Alberta Innovates 250 Karl Clark Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6N 1E4
Results Driven Agriculture Research (RDAR) 250 Karl Clark Road Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6N 1E4
Alberta Barley Commission #200, 6815 - 8th St. NE Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Alberta Beekeepers Commission  102, 11434 - 168 St.,  Edmonton, AB. T5M 3T9 Alberta Canola Producers  Commission 14560-116 Ave NW Edmonton AB T5M 3E9 Egg Farmers of Alberta #101, 90 Freeport Blvd. N.E.  Calgary, AB T3J 5J9 Alberta Milk 1303-91st St. SW Edmonton, AB T6X 1H1 Potato Growers of Alberta 6008-46 Avenue,  Taber, Alberta T1G 2B1 Western Grains Research Foundation 306-111 Research Drive Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 3R2 Alberta Wheat Commission #200, 6815 - 8th St. NE Calgary, AB T2E 7H7 Terms of Reference for members Terms of Reference for members Alberta Pulse Growers Commission 5007B - 49th Ave Leduc, AB. T9E 6M6 Alberta Chicken Producers 2518 Ellwood Drive SW. Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9 Sask Barley Commission Bay 6A, 3602 Taylor Street East Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 5H9 Sask Wheat Development Commission #310, 111 Research Drive Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 3R2